I'm going to try to avoid rants in this posting...well, anyway, quite a lot has happened since last post. Lesse where to start...hmm, well, still no date for HC. Now Nick is expecting me to find a date on my own, which is kinda "good luck." Either that, or I can still fall back to being setup with one of the pit frosh, assuming they don't all get dates. I'm pretty sure that Ryan, Kurji, and probably Moo are beginning to scheme about setting me up with someone... though me asking is the best option. I just don't know whom to ask! [sorry about my ranting-ness] It's pretty bad when your mom is basically indirectly telling you to ask someone. So who knows. [begin another rant of sorts] Tomorrow I have a field trip from 7 till 5, so there's really little chance of asking anyone tomorrow. That leaves Friday. Who knows what could happen Friday. We'll have to see.
On other news, my aim bot, now called JASIP, has been SourceForged! I'm quite happy, now I just need to code it, YAY! Thus, my mood is neutral, due to the above two factors equalizing. I hope something occurs to make me above neutral [ie, excited/happy] again. Oh well. Sorry about the lack restraint of ranting. I can't seem to NOT rant.
On other news, my aim bot, now called JASIP, has been SourceForged! I'm quite happy, now I just need to code it, YAY! Thus, my mood is neutral, due to the above two factors equalizing. I hope something occurs to make me above neutral [ie, excited/happy] again. Oh well. Sorry about the lack restraint of ranting. I can't seem to NOT rant.